Festive Opening Hours

santa

Thursday 12th December 7.00am – 5.00pm (site closed from 5pm)

 

Tuesday 24th December 8.00am – 3.00pm

Wednesday 25th December CLOSED

Thursday 26th December CLOSED

Friday 27th December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Saturday 28th December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Sunday 29th December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Monday 30th December 8.00am – 6.00pm

Tuesday 31st December 8.00am – 3.00pm

Wednesday 1st January CLOSED

From Thursday 2nd January normal opening hours resume

Please note that the last entrance to the pool/gym will be 30 minutes before the Sports Centre closes.